Styles By Sky Makeover

Styles By Sky is back with a new look and new vibes! I would first like to apologize for not keeping up. I was going threw some big changes in my life and needed to find myself a little more. Now I am ready to share my new lifestyle with you. I am still Styles By Sky but I want to not only share fashion and beauty with you but I want to share my healthy and fun lifestyle. Don’t worry I haven’t completely fallen off the face of the either here are some pics of what I have been up to and what you can be looking forward to for the new and improved Styles By Sky.

IMG_4852I have taken up yoga and stand up paddle boarding creating fun and heathy new hobbies.
IMG_5395
Learned how to relax and enjoy the little and peaceful things in life.
IMG_5409

Created and nurtured friendship, bonding with people on a new level.
IMG_5483Still keeping up with new trends and what hot on the streets.
IMG_5587Been able to live life, let go and have fun.

Have a fab day,

Sky

 

2 thoughts on “Styles By Sky Makeover

  1. Hi Skylar,

    I tried to comment but couldn’t get to it somehow!! Love the pictures!! Love You!! Have fun this week and I can’t wait to hear about your visit to the fashion school!!

    Love, Mauie

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a comment